Home / About Us / Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Photo---Jessica-Wright---Staff

Jessica Wright
CEO
jessica@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Ann-Armijo---Staff

Ann Armijo
Family Services Associate

Photo---Tasha-Beall---Staff

Tasha Beall
Yale House Manager
tasha@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Kara-Bergevin---Staff

Kara Bergevin
Development Coordinator
kara@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Dawn-Cannoles---Staff

Dawn Cannoles
Project Manager
dawn@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Melissa-Gomez---Staff

Melissa Gomez
Community Relations Director
mgomez@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Heather-Gooch---Staff

Heather Gooch
Highlands House Manager
heather@rmhc-nm.org

Headshot-Placeholder

Louise Knorovsky
Family Services Coordinator
louise@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Bill-Nelson---Staff

Bill Nelson
Facilities Supervisor
bnelson@rmhc-nm.org

Headshot-Placeholder

Antoniette Pino
Family Services Associate

Headshot-Placeholder

Meredith “MJ” Redfield
Family Room Coord.
meredith@rmhc-nm.org

Headshot-Placeholder

Seferina Rickert
Housekeeper

Headshot-Placeholder

Terri Ross
Administrative Coordinator
terri@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Albert-Saiz---Staff

Albert Saiz
Housekeeper

Headshot-Placeholder

Maria Sultemeier
Volunteer Coordinator
maria@rmhc-nm.org