Home / About Us / Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Photo---Jessica-Wright---Staff

Jessica Wright
CEO
jessica@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Ann-Armijo---Staff

Ann Armijo
Family Services Associate
ann@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Tasha-Beall---Staff

Tasha Beall
Family Services Associate
tasha@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Kara-Bergevin---Staff

Kara Bergevin
Development Coordinator
kara@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Dawn-Cannoles---Staff

Dawn Cannoles
Project Manager
dawn@rmhc-nm.org

naomi cropped

Naomi Davis
Family Services Associate
naomi@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Melissa-Gomez---Staff

Melissa Gomez
Community Relations Director
mgomez@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Heather-Gooch---Staff

Heather Gooch
House Manager
heather@rmhc-nm.org

cropped logo

Manny Griego
Family Services Associate
manny@rmhc-nm.org

cropped logo

Reina Gutierrez
Family Services Coordinator
reina@rmhc-nm.org

eloy cropped

Eloy Hermosillo
Family Services Associate
eloy@rmhc-nm.org

cropped logo

Emily Hernandez
Family Services Associate
emily@rmhc-nm.org

Louise Knorovsky Use this one

Louise Knorovsky
Family Services Coordinator
louise@rmhc-nm.org

julieta cropped

Julieta Luranc-Sweeney
Family Services Associate
julieta@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Bill-Nelson---Staff

Bill Nelson
Facilities Supervisor
bnelson@rmhc-nm.org

toni cropped

Antoniette Pino
Family Services Associate
toni@rmhc-nm.org

MJ use this one

Meredith “MJ” Redfield
Family Room Coordinator
meredith@rmhc-nm.org

sefe cropped

Seferina Rickert
Housekeeper
seferina@rmhc-nm.org

terri blurry

Terri Ross
Administrative Coordinator
terri@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Albert-Saiz---Staff

Albert Saiz
Housekeeper
albert@rmhc-nm.org

Bethany

Bethany Viekman
Volunteer Coordinator
bethany@rmhc-nm.org

Michaela cropped

Michaela Wood
Family Services Associate
michaela@rmhc-nm.org

zoey cropeed

Zoey Zhen
Family Services Associate
zoey@rmhc-nm.org