[wpseo_breadcrumb]

Meet Our Staff

ANN PHOTO RESIZED

Ann Armijo
Family Services Associate
ann@rmhcnm.org

Jake

Jacob Brown
Facilities Manager
jacob@rmhcnm.org

Photo---Dawn-Cannoles---Staff

Dawn Cannoles
Project Manager
dawn@rmhcnm.org

Marina

Marina Chavez
Family Services Associate
marina@rmhcnm.org

Savannah

Savannah Garcia
Family Services Associate
savannah@rmhcnm.org

Heather 2024

Heather Gooch
Director of Programs & Hospital Partnerships
heather@rmhcnm.org

Vertical Charity Logo

Felicia Gutierrez
Yale House Manager
felicia@rmhcnm.org

Denise

Denise Hernandez Rivera
Family Services Associate
denise@rmhcnm.org

copy of Alicia headshot

Alicia Jaramillo
Family Services Associate
alicia@rmhcnm.org

louise adjusted 2

Louise Knorovsky
Highlands House Manager
louise@rmhcnm.org

Christine headshot

Christine Lawson
Meal Program Coordinator
christine@rmhcnm.org

Maribel

Maribel Medina
Family Services Associate
maribel@rmhcnm.org

Toni adjusted

Antoniette Pino
Family Services Associate
toni@rmhcnm.org

Vertical Charity Logo

Becky Richert
Volunteer & Events Manager
becky@rmhcnm.org

SEFE PHOTO RESIZED

Seferina Rickert
Housekeeper
seferina@rmhcnm.org

TERRI PHOTO RESIZED

Terri Ross
Administrative Coordinator
terri@rmhcnm.org

Nicole adjusted

Nicole Saavedra
Family Services Associate
nicole@rmhcnm.org

Photo---Albert-Saiz---Staff

Albert Saiz
Housekeeper
albert@rmhcnm.org

Aimee

Aimee Sarinana
Family Services Associate
aimee@rmhcnm.org

MICAHELA PHOTO RESIZE

Michaela Wood
Program Coordinator
michaela@rmhcnm.org

Jess adjusted

Jessica Wright
CEO
jessica@rmhcnm.org