Home / About Us / Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jessica Resized 2

Jessica Wright
CEO
jessica@rmhc-nm.org

ANN PHOTO RESIZED

Ann Armijo
Family Services Associate
ann@rmhc-nm.org

Lorraine Photo Resized

Lorraine Begay
Family Services Associate
lorraine@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Kara-Bergevin---Staff

Kara Bergevin
Development Coordinator
kara@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Dawn-Cannoles---Staff

Dawn Cannoles
Project Manager
dawn@rmhc-nm.org

cropped logo

Marina Chavez
Family Services Associate
marina@rmhc-nm.org

naomi cropped

Naomi Davis
Family Services Associate
naomi@rmhc-nm.org

MELISSA PHOTO RESIZED

Melissa Gomez
Community Engagement Director
mgomez@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Heather-Gooch---Staff

Heather Gooch
Senior House Manager
heather@rmhc-nm.org

REINA PHOTO RESIZED

Reina Gutierrez
Family Services Coordinator
reina@rmhc-nm.org

eloy cropped

Eloy Hermosillo
Family Services Associate
eloy@rmhc-nm.org

LOUISE PHOTO RESIZED

Louise Knorovsky
House Manager
louise@rmhc-nm.org

JULIETTA PHOTO RESIZED

Julietta Luranc-Sweeney
Family Services Associate
julieta@rmhc-nm.org

Bill Photo Resized

Bill Nelson
Facilities Supervisor
bnelson@rmhc-nm.org

Antoniette Pino
Family Services Associate
toni@rmhc-nm.org

MJ PHOTO RESIZED

Meredith “MJ” Redfield
Family Room Coordinator
meredith@rmhc-nm.org

SEFE PHOTO RESIZED

Seferina Rickert
Housekeeper
seferina@rmhc-nm.org

TERRI PHOTO RESIZED

Terri Ross
Administrative Coordinator
terri@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Albert-Saiz---Staff

Albert Saiz
Housekeeper
albert@rmhc-nm.org

Bethany Resized

Bethany Viekman
Volunteer Coordinator
bethany@rmhc-nm.org

Paula Photo Resized

Paula M. Williams
Chief Operating Officer
paula@rmhc-nm.org

MICAHELA PHOTO RESIZE

Michaela Wood
Family Services Associate
michaela@rmhc-nm.org