Home / About Us / Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

ANN PHOTO RESIZED

Ann Armijo
Family Services Associate
ann@rmhc-nm.org

Vertical Charity Logo

Miranda Bealko
Volunteer & Events Coordinator
miranda@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Dawn-Cannoles---Staff

Dawn Cannoles
Project Manager
dawn@rmhc-nm.org

Marina

Marina Chavez
Family Services Associate
marina@rmhc-nm.org

Naomi adjusted

Naomi Davis
Family Services Associate
naomi@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Heather-Gooch---Staff

Heather Gooch
Director of Programs & Hospital Partnerships
heather@rmhc-nm.org

REINA PHOTO RESIZED

Reina Gutierrez
Yale House Manager
reina@rmhc-nm.org

louise adjusted 2

Louise Knorovsky
Highlands House Manager
louise@rmhc-nm.org

Bill Photo Resized

Bill Nelson
Facilities Manager
bnelson@rmhc-nm.org

Toni adjusted

Antoniette Pino
Family Services Associate
toni@rmhc-nm.org

SEFE PHOTO RESIZED

Seferina Rickert
Housekeeper
seferina@rmhc-nm.org

Lynexa

Lynexa Romero
Family Services Associate
lynexa@rmhc-nm.org

Skylur

Skylur Romero
Family Services Associate
skylur@rmhc-nm.org

TERRI PHOTO RESIZED

Terri Ross
Administrative Coordinator
terri@rmhc-nm.org

Nicole adjusted

Nicole Saavedra
Family Services Associate
nicole@rmhc-nm.org

Photo---Albert-Saiz---Staff

Albert Saiz
Housekeeper
albert@rmhc-nm.org

William adjusted

William Toogood
Family Services Associate
william@rmhc-nm.org

Vertical Charity Logo

Kayla West
Family Services Associate
kayla@rmhc-nm.org

MICAHELA PHOTO RESIZE

Michaela Wood
Family Services Associate
michaela@rmhc-nm.org

Jess adjusted

Jessica Wright
CEO
jessica@rmhc-nm.org